Aircraft Interiors Association

Partners

 

ILYUSHIN AVIATION COMPLEX, Open Joint Stock Company
ILYUSHIN AVIATION COMPLEX was founded in 1933 by the outstanding aircraft designer    S.V. Ilyushin as an experimental design bureau. Nowadays, it is considered to be one of the leading companies engaged in creation of complex aviation techniques in Russia. During a 75-year period of the enterprise activity, it produced more than 120 samples of aircrafts designed for various purposes. Over 60000 aircrafts under IL brand were manufactured by the serial production factories.
www.ilyushin.org

 

 

AVIA.RU – Russian Aviation Internet Portal
AVIA.RU, the Russian Aviation Internet Portal, is among 30 leading Internet news agencies in Russia and the near abroad, which is aimed to support informatively the Russian aviation enterprises.
AVIA.RU is a member of the international fund of flight safety, Social council of the professional award   “Wings of Russia", and Public committee on preservation of the supersonic passenger liner ТU-144. Also, it is a partner of the union of aircraft engine-building and the official information partner of the aviation and space salon MAKS. The Internet portal cooperates with federal aviation bodies, public organizations and branch mass-media.
AVIA.RU is an information partner of the biggest branch conferences and exhibitions, and takes part in humanitarian and educational programs.
www.avia.ru

 

 

 

AVIACOR – Aviation Factory, Open Joint Stock Company
AVIACOR – Aviation Factory, Open Joint Stock Company, is one of the biggest Russian aircraft engineering enterprises. The basic activity of the factory is focused on construction, repairing, maintenance and spare parts delivery for the passenger aircrafts TU-154М and АN-140. The factory is among those few enterprises in the territory of Russia which has a wide experience in batch production of civil and military planes with the in-house parts, assemblies and units.
www.aviacor.ru

 

 

 

BERIEV AIRCRAFT COMPANY
Beriev Aircraft Company is a unique Russian enterprise which now holds a key position in the field of development of hydroplanes and amphibians on the world market.
Since the date of foundation, BERIEV Aircraft Company specialists have designed 30 types of aircraft for various purposes; 14 of these aircrafts have been in serial production. 250 world aviation records have been broken by pilots flying BERIEV seaplanes and amphibians. The records are registered and acknowledged by the International Aviation Federation.
www.beriev.com

 

 

  AVIATION EXPLORER
Aviation Explorer is a full-scale, operative and authentic resource of business aviation news in the Internet.
The agency analytical services have gained recognized authority in this area, and became an integral part of the information field. The comments of agency’s experts and analysts regarding any aviation events are daily included in publications of the main business and political mass-media, and widely used in analytic reviews and reports of financial and investment companies.
www.aex.ru

 

The cooperation with Russian leading enterprises helps the producers of aircraft cabins, aviation equipment and components to create flexible and innovative solutions and make modern and profitable business decisions.

 

Aviation enterprises:

 

PSC «Tupolev» www.tupolev.ru

JSC «VARZ-400» www.varz-400.ru

«Kazan Aircraft Enterprise named after S.P. Gorbunov» www.oaokapo.ru 

JSC «Kazan helicopter plant»  www.kazanhelicopters.com

International Airport Sheremetyevo www.svo.aero

Airport Vnukovo-3 www.vnukovo.ru

The largest bank of the Russian Federation –Sberbank www.sbrf.ru

Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation www.fsb.ru

The Russian Federation Ministry of Defence  www.mil.ru

 

On the top of page

Ассоциация компаний авиационных интерьеров

Партнеры

Нельзя быть профессионалом во всем. В современном бизнесе вряд ли можно удержать лидирующие позиции, не опираясь на сотрудничество с другими компаниями. АССОЦИАЦИЯ КОМПАНИЙ АВИАЦИОННЫХ ИНТЕРЬЕРОВ стремится строить с партнерами долгосрочные отношения, в основе которых лежат честность, надежность и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, обеспечивающее успешный совместный рост.
 

ОАО «Авиационный комплекс им. С. В. Ильюшина»
ОАО «Авиационный комплекс им. С. В. Ильюшина», основанное в 1933 году выдающимся авиаконструктором С. В. Ильюшиным, как Опытное конструкторское бюро, является одним из ведущих предприятий России, занятых в создании сложной авиационной техники. За 75 лет конструкторским бюро разработано более 120 типов летательных аппаратов различного назначения. На серийных заводах построено более 60000 самолетов марки «Ил».
www.ilyushin.org

 

 

Российский авиационный интернет-портал AVIA.RU
Российский авиационный интернет-портал AVIA.RU входит в число 30-и ведущих информационных Интернет- агентств России и ближнего зарубежья, миссией которого является информационная поддержка российским авиапредприятиям.
AVIA.RU входит в состав Международного фонда безопасности полётов, Общественного совета профессиональной премии "Крылья России", Общественного комитета по сохранению сверхзвукового пассажирского лайнера Ту-144, Партнёром Союза авиационного двигателестроения и Официальным информационным партнёром авиасалона МАКС. Интернет- портал сотрудничает с федеральными авиационными органами, общественными организациями и отраслевыми СМИ.
AVIA.RU является информационным партнёром крупнейших отраслевых конференций и выставок, участвует в гуманитарных и просветительских программах.
www.avia.ru

 

 

 

ОАО «Авиакор – авиационный завод»
ОАО «Авиакор – авиационный завод» - одно из крупнейших российских авиастроительных предприятий. Основная сфера деятельности завода - строительство, ремонт, обслуживание и поставка запчастей для пассажирских самолетов Ту-154М и Ан-140. Завод относится к числу немногих предприятий России, которые обладают опытом в области серийного производства гражданских и военных самолётов из деталей, узлов и агрегатов собственного производства.
www.aviacor.ru

 

 

 

Таганрогский авиационный научно-технический комплекс имени Г. М. Бериева
Таганрогский авиационный научно-технический комплекс имени Г. М. Бериева – уникальное отечественное предприятие, занимающее ведущее место на мировом рынке в создании гидросамолетов и самолетов-амфибий.
Со дня основания коллективом ОАО «ТАНТК им. Г.М. Бериева» создано более 30 типов летательных аппаратов различного назначения, из которых 14 строились серийно. На гидросамолетах и самолетах-амфибиях созданных ТАНТК в разные годы установлено 250 мировых авиационных рекордов зафиксированных и признанных Международной авиационной федерацией.
www.beriev.com

 

 

  AVIATION EXPLORER
Aviation Explorer - полный, оперативный и достоверный источник бизнес информации об авиации в сети Интернет.
Аналитическая служба агентства завоевала признанный авторитет в отрасли, стала неотъемлемой частью информационного пространства. Комментарии экспертов и аналитиков агентства относительно событий в авиационной отрасли ежедневно включаются в публикации ведущих деловых и общественно-политических СМИ, используются в аналитических обзорах и отчетах финансовых и инвестиционных структур.
www.aex.ru

 

Сотрудничество с ведущими российскими предприятиями помогает производителям салонов воздушных судов, авиационного оборудования и комплектующих изделий в создании гибких и инновационных решений, современных и эффективных бизнес- решений.


Авиационные предприятия:


ОАО «Туполев» www.tupolev.ru
Внуковский авиаремонтный завод 400 www.varz-400.ru
ОАО «Казанское авиационное производственное объединение им. С.П. Горбунова» www.oaokapo.ru 
ОАО «Казанский вертолетный завод»  www.kazanhelicopters.ru
Международный Аэропорт Шереметьево www.svo.aero
Аэропорт Внуково-3 www.vnukovo.ru

Крупнейший банк Российской Федерации Сбербанк России www.sbrf.ru

Федеральная служба безопасности Российской Федерации www.fsb.ru
Министерство обороны России www.mil.ru
 

 

Наверх страницы